Wednesday, 1 June 2011

1 June 2011 After School's Special DVD for fans

This DVD was given to PlayGirlz/Boyz after the Dream Concert 2011. The video includes: 
1. Let’s Step Up Rehearsal
2. MTV The Show Interview
3. Behind The Scenes [ Shampoo ]
4. Play Ur Love [ Version B ]
Here's the link.

*I'm not the original provider of this DVD link and article, just sharing*
Credit to AfterSchoolDaze

No comments:

Post a Comment