Wednesday, 13 July 2011

13 July 2011 AFTER SCHOOL RED & BLUE - The 4th Single Album

01. 밤 하늘에 (In the Night Sky)
02. Hollywood

01. 원더보이 (Wonder Boy)
02. Lady 

*“In the Night Sky” is composed by the Brave Brothers (AH, Diva & Big Bang’s “Last Farewell”) & “Wonder Boy” is composed by Cho Young Soo (Magic Girl)

Team Red or Team Blue? Following the success of Orange Caramel, After School has now formed not one but two new sub-units with simultaneous single releases. Split into four members each, A.S. Red presents a sexy and powerful concept, while A.S. Blue is cute and sporty. As decided by fan voting, A.S. Red consists of Kahi, Jung Ah, U-ie and Nana while A.S. Blue consists of Juyeon, Raina, Lizzy & E-young.

A.S. Red delivers the fierceness in “In the Night Sky”, a hot and addictive number from Brave Brothers. The Red single album also includes the new track Hollywood.

Meanwhile, the girls from A.S. Blue confess to their Wonder Boy with a sweet and fresh summer love song by “Magic Girl” and A~ing♡ composer Cho Young Soo. The Blue single album also includes the new track Lady.

Pre-order your copies today at YesAsia (Red & Blue — or go for their double deal!)

Expected YesAsia ship out date: July 25th (Available in Korea by July 21st/22nd)

Credit: fyafterschool

No comments:

Post a Comment